Welcome to Suzhou Everbright Photonics Co., Ltd.

       Everbright is mainly engaged in research and development, production and sales of high-power semiconductor laser chips, high-speed optical communication semiconductor laser chips, high-efficiency semiconductor laser radar 3D sensor chips and related optoelectronic devices and application systems. Products are widely used in: industrial laser pumping, laser advanced manufacturing equipment, biomedical and cosmetic, high-speed optical communications, machine vision and sensing, national defense construction.

 

       Everbright has a number of high-level talents, including many national “thousand talents program”experts, overseas returned doctors, senior management and technical experts,3 academician consultants,and so on. The proportion of masters and doctors in the R&D technical team exceeds 50%. The team has won national, provincial and municipal Major Innovative Teams and leading talent honor for many times, It has undertaken many national projects such as the national “863”, “973” and national key research and development plan.A complete process platform and mass production line has been established from chip design, MOCVD, lithography, cleavage/coating, package testing, and fiber coupling and so on. It is one of the few companies in the world that has developed and produced high-power diode laser chips.The company’s high brightness single chip and optical fiber coupling module, high-power bar and stacked array and other products have made many breakthroughs in the aspects of power, brightness, photoelectric conversion efficiency and life. Many patents have been obtained, which is synchronized with the advanced level of the world. The company has established a complete R&D, production and quality management system, through the ISO9001 quality system to serve customers with high performance and high reliability products. 

 

       In the future, Everbright will serve customers with the spirit of POSS (Professional, Observant, Serving and Striving). We will achieve the goal of “Comprehensive strength and innovation capability in the field of laser chips have global competitiveness”. ——Laser Brighten Our Life!

欢迎访问苏州长光华芯光电技术有限公司官网网站!

扫一扫查看微信公众号

应用领域

新闻资讯

关于我们

产品中心

Copyright © 2018  苏州长光华芯光电技术有限公司  版权所有  All rights reserved   备案号:苏ICP备17060326号-1

       长光华芯主要致力于高功率半导体激光器芯片、高速光通信半导体激光芯片、高效率半导体激光雷达3D传感芯片及相关光电器件和应用系统的研发生产和销售。产品广泛应用于:工业激光器泵浦、激光先进制造装备、生物医学及美容、高速光通信、机器视觉与传感等。

 

       长光华芯拥有一批高层次的人才队伍,包括多名国家“千人计划”专家和海外归国博士、行业资深管理和技术专家以及3位院士组成的顾问团队等,公司研发技术队伍中硕士博士占比超过50%,团队多次获得国家、省市区重大创新团队和领军人才殊荣,承担国家“863”、“973”,“国家重点研发计划”等多项国家级项目。已建成从芯片设计、MOCVD(外延)、光刻、解理/镀膜、封装测试、光纤耦合等完整的工艺平台和量产线,是全球少数几家研发和量产高功率半导体激光器芯片的公司。公司高亮度单管芯片和光纤耦合输出模块、高功率巴条和叠阵等产品,在功率、亮度、光电转换效率、寿命等方面屡次突破,获多项专利,与全球先进水平同步。公司建立了完整的研发、生产及质量管理体系,通过了ISO9001质量体系,以高性能和高可靠性产品服务客户。

 

       未来,长光华芯将牢记“中国激光芯,光耀美好生活”的企业使命,以“POSS”(”专业”—Professional,”用心”—Observant,”服务”—Serving,”奋斗”—Striving)企业精神和价值观,服务客户和社会,实现“在激光芯片领域综合实力和创新能力具有全球竞争力”的目标。——“心所往,光所至”。